Official HKP Front Cover.jpg
sold out

Hiram Key Project

10.00 15.00

The HIRAM KEY Project

CD Puretape by California Ghost KingUrbN LogiX, Odd Man Black, Cali Angel Eyes & B Love
Year of Release : 2015 


  1. Grand Daddy Piu Piu
  2. Master Piece/Peace/P.E.E.S.S.
  3. This Music
  4. Laying Down Bricks For Real Cities
  5. I Am Who I Am
  6. I'm a Soldier
  7. Climax
  8. Transformation
  9. Pesach to Pasach
  10. Let's Talk About It
  11. You Don't Know
  12. All Traps Down
Add to Cart
Official HKP Front Cover.jpg
Official HKP Back Cover.jpg